2021 Leadership

We are thrilled to introduce three new organizers to the crew as we head into 2021. Please join us in welcoming Christina Grande , Renee Hutchens  and Zahra Alabanza! We’re excited for their expertise and guidance as they join co-founders Mary Lytle and Molly Molly Sugar to shape the future of Radical Adventure Riders.

Read more about each team member and their background on our website.

We also want to recognize and give thanks to the original co-founders of WTF BX. We’ve recognized the need for change and growth within leadership with the necessity of actively listening to and amplifying new leadership voices. Everett, Jocelyn, Nam, and Sarah have stepped down to make this intentional space. We’re grateful for their founding endeavors with WTF BX, and we wish them luck in their next chapter. ♥️

Categorized as RAR News

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *